Shri T P S Puri

Vice-President (Administration)

16TH January 2012

To All the Concerned State Secretaries, Badminton Association of India. Secretary (AISCB/PSPB)

Sub: IRAN FAJR INTERNATIONAL CHALLENGE AND AUSTRIAN INTERNATIONAL CHALLENGE.

You will be please to know that following Players / Officials of your State/ Department have been selected to represent India in the IRAN FAJR INTERNATIONAL CHALLENGE from 16th to 19th February 2012 at Tehran, Iran & AUSTRIAN INTERNATIONAL CHALLENGE -2012 from 22nd to 25th February 2012 at Vienna, Austria. The list of Players/ Officials is as follows:

2.

4.

ME	N .	
1.	B.SAIPRANEETH (PET)	1.

- 2. H.S.PARNNOY (PET)
- 2. H.S.PARINIOT (PET)
- 3. SAMEER VERMA(AAI)
- 4. K.SRIKANTH (AP)
- 5. PRATUL JOSHI (AI)
- 6. ARUN VISHNU (PET)
- 7. MANU ATTRI (AI)
- 8. TARUN KONA (PET)
- 9. C.ROHIT YADAV (AAI)
- 10. T.HEMA NAGENDRA BABU

MANAGER: TALI JAMEER (NAG)

COACHES

UMENDER KUMAR RANA

P.JYOTSNA (AP)

WOMEN

P.C.THULASI (KER)

NEHA PANDIT (AAI)

ADITI MUTATKAR (PET)

2. MURLI KRISHNA

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,

T.P.S.Puri Vice-President(Administration) Badminton Association of India

Copy to: 1. Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI

2. Dr. Vijai Sinha, Hony. Genl. Secretary, BAI

3. Sh.P.Gopichand, Chief National Coach