BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

Shri T P S Puri **Vice-President (Administration)**

27th December 2011-12-31

То

All the Concerned State Secretaries, Badminton Association of India. Secretary (AISCB / PSPB)

> Sub: VICTOR KOREA OPEN SUPER SERIES PREMIER 2012 & MAYBANK MAALAYSIA **OPEN SUPER SERIES 2012.**

> You will be please to know that following Players / Officials of your State/ Department have been selected to represent India in the VICTOR KOREA OPEN SUPER SERIES PREMIER 2012 from 3rd to 8th January 2012 at Seoul, Korea & MAYBANK MALAYSIA OPEN SUPER SERIES 2012 from 10th to 15th January 2012 at Kualalumpur, Malaysia. The list of Players/ Officials is as follows:

> > 2.

MEN

- 1. P.KASHYAP (PET)
- 2. R M V GURUSAIDUTT (PET)
- 3. SOURABH VERMA (PET)
- 4. ANAND PAWAR (AI
- 5. AJAY JAYRAM (PET)
- 6. SANAVE THOMAS (KER)
- 7. RUPESH KUMAR (PET)
- 8. V.DIJU (PET)

SUPPORT STAFF:

CH.KIRAN (PHYSIO)

MD.MAQDOOM (SPORTS ANALYST)

MANAGER:

K.N.JAISWAL (FOR KOREA)

SANJAY MISHRA (FOR MALAYSIA)

Thanking you,

WOMEN

- 1. SAINA NEHWAL (PET)
 - JWALA GUTTA (PET)
- 3. ASHWINI PONNAPPA (KTK)
- 4. P.V.SINDHU (PET)

COACHES

- 1. P.GOPICHAND (PET)
- 2. I.EDWIN (FOREIGN COACH)

Yours Sincerely,

T.P.S.Puri Vice-President(Administration) Badminton Association of India

Copy to: 1. President, BAI 2. Hony. Genl. Secretary, BAI