Shri T P S Puri

Vice-President (Administration)

9th March 2012

To All the Concerned State Secretaries, Badminton Association of India. Secretary (AISCB / PSPB/ AAISCB)

Sub: YONEX AUSTRALIA GRAND PRIX GOLD 2012- SYDNEY

You will be please to know that following Players / Officials of your State/ Department have been selected to represent India in the CIPUTRA HANOI VIETNAM CHALLENGE AT HANOI FROM 26TH MAR TO 1 APR 2012. The list of Players/ Officials is as follows:

MEN				WOMEN	
1.	AJAY JAYARAM	(PET)	1.	JWALA GUTTA	(PET)
2.	AKSHAY DEWALKAR (AI)		2.	ASHWINI PONNAPPA	(PET)
3.	P.KASHYAP	(PET)	3.	PRAJAKTA SAWANT	(PET)
4.	K.TARUN	(PET)	4.	PRADNYA GADRE	(AI)
5.	B.SAI PRANEETH	(PET)			
6.	PRANAV CHOPRA	(PET)			
7.	ARUN VISHNU	(PET)			
8.	SANAVE THOMAS	(KER)			
9.	RUPESH KUMAR	(PET)			
10	. V.DIJU	(PET)			

COACHES: SUPPORT STAFF:

MADHUMITA BISHT (DLI) MS.LALITHA (PHYSIO)
MURLI KRISHNA (AP) G.SRINIWAS RAO (MASSURE)

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,

T.P.S.Puri Vice-President(Administration) Badminton Association of India

Copy to: 1. President, BAI

2. Hony. Genl. Secretary, BAI

Shri T P S Puri

Vice-President (Administration) 9th March 2012

To All the Concerned State Secretaries, Badminton Association of India. Secretary (AISCB / PSPB/ AAISCB)

Sub: CIPUTRA HANOI VIETNAM CHALLENGE AT HANOI FROM 26^{TH} MAR TO 1 APR 2012.

You will be please to know that following Players / Officials of your State/ Department have been selected to represent India in the CIPUTRA HANOI VIETNAM CHALLENGE AT HANOI FROM 26TH MAR TO 1 APR 2012. The list of Players/ Officials is as follows:

MEN				WOMEN	
5.	AJAY JAYARAM	(PET)	1	PRAJAKTA SAWANT	(PET)
6.	AKSHAY DEWALKA	R (AI)	2	PRADNYA GADRE	(AI)
7.	H.S.PRANNOY	(PET)	3	N.SIKKI REDDY	(AAI)
8.	K.TARUN	(PET)	4	APARNA BALAN	(PET)
5.	B.SAI PRANEETH	(PET)			
6.	PRANAV CHOPRA	(PET)			
7.	ARUN VISHNU	(PET)			

COACHES: SUPPORT STAFF:

MADHUMITA BISHT (DLI) MS.LALITHA (PHYSIO)
MURLI KRISHNA (AP) G.SRINIWAS RAO (MASSURE)

Thanking you,\

Yours Sincerely,

T.P.S.Puri

Vice-President(Administration) Badminton Association of India

Copy to: 1. President, BAI

2. Hony. Genl. Secretary, BAI