Shri T P S Puri

Vice-President (Administration)

6th September 2011

Sh.P.C.Kashyap
Executive Director (Teams)
Sports Authority of India,
Jawaharlal Nehru Staduim Complex (East Gate)
Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003

ALL INDIA COACHING CAMP FOR PREPARATION OF INDIAN TEAM FOR WORLD JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIPS-2011

Sir,

We are pleased to inform you that Badminton Association of India is Organising Coaching Camp for Juniors for participating in the forth coming World Junior Championships 2011 at U.P. Badminton Academy, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow (U.P.) from 09th October to 23rd October 2011. The list of 18 Players/ 04 Coaches/ 03 Support Staff is attached.

You are requested to kindly sanction the above Camp and Grant the advance for 18 Players/ 04 Coaches/ 03 Support Staff at U.P. Badminton Academy, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow (U.P.).

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,

(T.P.S.PURI)

Vice-president (Administration)
Badminton Association of India

Copy to:

- 1. Dr.Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI
- 2. Dr. Vijai Sinha, Hony. Genl. Secy., BAI
- 3. Sh. P. Gopichand, Chief National Coach
- 4. Sh. Sanjiv Sachdeva, Coach
- 5. Hony. Secretary, Concerned State Association of BAI: to ask the players of their respective State to report for the Camp on 08th October 2011 positively at U.P. Badminton Academy, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow (U.P.) and contact to Sh.Sanjiv Sachdeva, National Coach on his Mob. No. 09417286222 and Sh.Sudhir Singh, Coach on his Mob. 09415467328.
- 6. Secretary, Air India Promotion Board, Mumbai.
- 7. Secretary, Petroleum Sports Promotion Board, New Delhi.
- 8. Secretary, Railway Sports Promotion Board, New Delhi.
- 9. Secretary, Airport Authority of India, New Delhi.

Shri T P S Puri Vice-President (Administration)

LIST OF PLAYERS

The following players will be attending the Coaching Camp for World Junior Championships at U.P. Badminton Academy, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow (U.P.) from 09th October to 23rd October 2011:-

	BOYS			GIRLS	
SL.No.	NAME	STATE	SL.	NAME	STATE
			No.		
1.	SAMEER VERMA	AAI	1.	SAILI RANE	AI
2.	PRATUL JOSHI	AI	2.	P.V.SINDHU	PSPB
3.	C.ROHIT YADAV	AP	3.	GAURI GHATE	MAH
4.	K.SRIKANTH	AP	4.	TANVI LAD	AI
5.	SHIWAM SHARMA	UP	5.	K.MANEESHA	AP
6.	B.T.HEMA NAGENDRA	AP	6.	AARTHI SARA	AI
				SUNIL	
7.	G.GOPI RAJU	AI			
	Senior players for				
	SPARING				
8.	MAYANK BEHAL	PNB			
9.	OSCAR BANSAL	CHG			
10.	NISHANT SINHA	UP			
11.	AKSHIT MAHAJAN	HAR			
12	DEEPAK KHATRI	RLY			
	COACHES				
1.	SANJIV SACHDEVA	CHG			
2.	SUDHIR SINGH	UP- SAI			
3.	ABHIN SHYAM GUPTA	PSPB			
4.	NAGARJUN	KTK- SAI			
	SUPPORT STAFF				
1.	Dr.YOGESH SHETTY	PHYSIO			
2.	ANURAG DIXIT	MASSURE			
3.	ANITA VERMA	MASSUES			