

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT V. K. VERMA

New Delhi-110 001

Director General, OCCG-2010

9th Floor NDMC Building , Phase-II

Opp: Jantar Mantar ,Jai Singh Road

Mobile: 09820408827/09999514600

Email: vkverma.airindia@gmail.com

HON. TREASURER

RAJINDER KALSI Kalsi Pumps Pvt. Ltd, B-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex, Kapurthala Road, Punjab 144021. Tel.: (O) +91-181-2651845, 2650006 Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208 Email: kalsifan@jla.vsnl.net.in

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VIJAI SINHA F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018 Uttar Pradesh. Phone .: 0522 - 2615924 Mobile : 09839014455 Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/007/September2010

The Hon. Secretaries All Affiliated Units of **Badminton Association of India.** September 21, 2010

Sub.: Nomination of Technical Officials for 24th Sub.Junior National Badminton Championships 2010 to be held at Saroornagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh between 9th to 14th November 2010.

Dear Sir/s

The 24th Sub.Junior National Badminton Championship for Boys and Girls in the age group of U-13 Years and U-16 Years will be held at Saroornagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh between 9th to 14th November 2010.

Following are the Technical Officials nominated for the above Championship:

TECHNICAL OFFICIALS

Mohammad Ali (TN)- Chief Referee Suresh Kumar (Ktk) - Dy. Referee Additional Deputy Referee – To be appointed by Host Association 1. C.R.Rajeev (Ker)- Grade I 3. G.Rangarajan (Ker)- Grade II 5. Vinod Shah (Guj) –Grade II

- 2. Mrs. Manjusha Sahasrabudhe (Mah) -Grade I
- 4. Mohan C. Das (TN) Grade II
- 6. Mrs. Rita Das (Ori)-Grade II

Nomination of remaining Umpires shall be done by the Organising Secretary of Sub.Junior National **Badminton Championships 2010.**

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to report at Saroornagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh on 8th November 2010 to Shri R.M.V.Ramachandran Rao – Organising Secretary on PH:040- 55796379, (M) 094400-57769 OR Email: rmvrrao@gmail.com

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to : 1) Shri. V.K.Verma – President, BAI 2) Shri Omar Rashid – Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI 3) Dr.Vijai Sinha – Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI 4) Shri. S.Muralidharan – Chairman, COC, BAI 5) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary – Convenor-Domestic Tournaments