

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

<u>CHAIRMAN</u> DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP

Purana Quila, Babu Banarasi Das Nagar, Lucknow-226001, UP. MOB.: 09811058320

EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com

<u>CHAIRMAN</u> DR.HIMANTA BISWA SARMA

Dispur, Guwahati-781006.

Email: himantab@hotmail.com

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018

Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924

May 30, 2011

Mobile: 09839014455 Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/006/May2011

Shri N.C.Sudhir
Organizing Secretary
All India Junior Major Ranking Tournament-Dharwad
K.Raheja Stadium,
Bangalore, Karnataka.

Sub.: Nomination of Technical Officials for forthcoming All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton

Tournament (U17 & U19) to be held at Dharwad, Karnataka between 25th to 29th July 2011.

Dear Sir

This is to inform you that the following Technical officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament (U17 & U19) to be held at Dharwad, Karnataka between 25th to 29th July 2011.

Technical Officials

1.	Mr. Panirao K. (AP) – Referee	2 Mr. Vivek Saraf (MAH) – Dy.Referee
3	Mr. Satish Mallya (Ktk)- Dy.Referee (Local)	4 Mr. M.J.Mohanchandran (Ker) –Grade I
5	Mr. Dharmesh Yashlaha (MP) – Grade I	6 Mr. Ravinder Chouhan (UP) – Grade I
7	Mr. Sanjay Sonawane (Mah)-Grade I	8 Mr. S.Badrinath (AP) –Grade II
9	Mr. Antonio Lakiang (Meg) – Grade II	10 Mr. K.Bhavan Narayana (AP) - Grade II
11	Mr. Anupama Sinha (Bhr) - Grade II	12 Mr. Pratap Bhattacharya (CG) - Grade II
13	Mr. Rahul Sharma (J&K) - Grade II	14 Mr. Pandora Rapsang (MEG) - Grade II
15	Mr. B.Prasanna Venkatavardhan (TN) GR-II	16 Mr. G.Bharat (Pon) - Grade II
17	Mr. Ajaykumar Singh (UP) - Grade II	18 Mr. Varun Bhatt (Ktk) - Grade II
19	Mr.Yogirajendra Patil (Ktk) - Grade II	20 Mr. Vinay Joshi (Mah)-Match Control

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at the venue on 24th July 2011 and report to Mr.N.C.Sudhir - Organizing Secretary on Mobile: 093412 25354 or on Email: kba.1951@yahoo.co.in / nandisgowda@yahoo.co.in

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty

Convener - COC, BAI

C.C. to: 1) Dr.Akhilesh Das Gupta, Chairman

2) Dr. Hemanta Biswa Sharma, Chairman

3) Dr. Vijai Sinha -Hon. General Secretary, BAI

4) Shri. S.Muralidharan - Chairman, COC, BAI

5) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary – Secretary – Events, BAI