

## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT

V. K. VERMA

G-1349, Ground Floor, Chitranjan Park (Near No. Market),

New Delhi 100019. Tel.: (O) +91-11-26278243 Fax: (O) +91-11-26278830 Email: vkverma.airindia@gmail.com HON. TREASURER

RAJINDER KALSI

B-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex,

Kapurthala Road, Punjab 144021.

Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208

Email: kalsifan@jla.vsnl.net.in

Tel.: (O) +91-181-2651845, 2650006

Kalsi Pumps Pvt. Ltd,

S.A. SHETTY 401/A, MIDAS ARLEIN (Padmini CHS) Pestom Sagar, Road No.1, Chembur

Mumbai - 400 089.

Telefax.: (R) +91-022-25220286

HON. JT. SECRETARY

Mobile: 09821162286

Email: sashetty1@rediffmail.com

Ref.: BAI/COC/005/April2010

Shri Ashok Bajaj - Organising Secretary **India Open Badminton Championships** C/o.South India Surgical Co.Ltd. 117/65. Wallajah Road, Anna Salai Chennai - 600 002, Tamil Nadu

April 23, 2010

Nomination of Technical Officials for India Open Badminton Championships 2010 to be held at Chennai, Tamil Nadu between 8th to 13th June 2010.

Dear Sir

This is to inform you that the following Technical Officials have been nominated to officiate at the forthcoming "India Open Badminton Championships 2010" to be held at Chennai, Tamil Nadu between 8th to 13<sup>th</sup> June 2010:

## **TECHNICAL OFFICIALS:**

BAC Umpires: 1. Moses Manoharan (TN)

4. Sudip Barve(Mah)

2. Fine C Dattan(Ker)

3. Ajendra Rai (UP)

5. E.P.Diwakaran (Ker)

6. Shailesh Kulkarni (Mah)

Grade I: 1. Sharad Varma (Guj)

2. Shashank Kulkarni (Mah)

Administrative Officer: Mohammad Ali.(TN) Sponsorship Liaison: S.A.Shetty(Mah)

Match Control: 1. Rajiv Mehta(Dli) 2. Prasad (AP)

Announcers: 1. Anuradha Rao(AP)

2. H S Dinpui(Miz)

3. Dr.Rangarajan (Ker)

Media: 1. Pani Rao (AP)

2. Suresh Kumar (Ktk)

Court Control: 1. S.G.Sulakhe(Mah) 2. K Sridhar(AP)

Arena Control: 1. Vishwas Deswandikar(Mah)

The above officials have to report to the Organizing Secretary on 7<sup>th</sup> June 2010 at Chennai.

As per the checklist remaining all posts will be filled up by the Organizing Secretary of India Open 2010.

Thanking you **Yours Sincerely** 

S.A. Shetty COC - BAI

> C.C. to: Mr. V.K. Verma - President, BAI Mr. S.Muralidharan - Chairman - COC Mr. Punnaiah Choudary - Convenor-Domestic Tournaments