

# BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

BAI OFFICE ADDRESS: 383-384 Double Storey, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi – 60.

**PRESIDENT** 

**DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP** 

Purana Quila,

Babu Banarasi Das Nagar,

Lucknow-226001, UP. MOB.: 09811058320

EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony

Lucknow - 226018

Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924

Mobile: 09839014455

Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

## Ref: BAI/COC/004/June2012

Mr. I.V.Soma Raju, Organising Secretary
All India Junior Ranking Badminton Tournament 2012
Filmnagar Cultural Centre,
Road No.6., Filmnagar,
Hyderabad – 500 096.

June 18, 2012

Sub: - Nomination of Technical Officials for forthcoming All India Junior Ranking

Badminton Tournament (U17 Yrs & U19 Yrs) to be held at Hyderabad, Andhra

Pradesh between 1<sup>st</sup> to 6<sup>th</sup> August 2012.

#### **Dear Sir**

This is to inform you that after consulting Mr.S Muralidharan - Chairman C.O.C, the following Technical Officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament ( U17 yrs & U19 yrs) to be held at **Hyderabad**, **Andhra Pradesh** between  $\mathbf{1}^{st}$  to  $\mathbf{6}^{th}$  **August 2012**.

## **TECHNICAL OFFICIALS**

- 1. Mr. Kishan Gopal (UP) Referee
- 3. Mr.M.S.N.Prasad (AP) Match Control
- 5. Mr.T.Dinesh (TN)-Grade I (devrajdinesh@gmail.com)
- 7. Mr.L.V.Ajithkumar (KER)- Grade II (ajitheteri@yahoo.com)
- 9. Mr.Anish Thomas Mookan (KER)-Grade II (anishmookan@yahoo.com)
- 11. Mr.Rajivkumar Rai (UP)-Grade II (rajivrai1773@rediffmail.com)

- 2. Mr.E.P.Diwakaran (KER)- Dy.Referee
- 4. Mr. Manoj Kumar Sabat (ORI) Grade I
- 6. Mr.Y.Irudayaraj (PY)-Grade I (irudhayaraj\_y@yahoo.co.in)
- 8. Mr. Vinayaga Moorthy (PY) Grade II (vinayaga\_moorthy69@yahoo.com)
- 10. Mr.Parijat Natu (Mah)-Grade II (parijatnatu@yahoo.com)
- 12. Mr.K.N.Narayan (Ktk)-Grade II (scopio.narayan213@gmail.com)

## Nomination of remaining umpires shall be made from Andhra Pradesh Badminton Association.

The above officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are requested to arrive at the venue on 31<sup>st</sup> July 2012 and report to Mr.I.V.Soma Raju-Organising Secretary, on **Mob: 09885540400** OR email: **fnccclub@yahoo.co.in** 

**Yours Sincerely** 

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI

2) Dr. Vijai Sinha, Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI

3) Shri. S.Muralidharan - Chairman, COC, BAI

4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary – Secretary – Events, BAI

5) Shri. O.D.Sharma - Chairman - Domestic Tournaments, BAI