

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation) BAI OFFICE ADDRESS: 383-384 Double Storey, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi – 60.

PRESIDENT	HON. GENERAL SECRETARY
DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP	DR. VIJAI SINHA
Purana Quila,	F-3B, River Bank Colony
Babu Banarasi Das Nagar,	Lucknow - 226018
Lucknow-226001, UP.	Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924
MOB.: 09811058320	Mobile : 09839014455
EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com	Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/003/November2011

Shri Shirish Nadkarni Organizing Secretary Gautam Thakkar Memorial All India Junior Invitational Badminton Tournament <u>Mumbai.</u>

<u>Sub.:</u> Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming Gautam Thakkar Memorial All India Junior Invitational Badminton Tournament 2011 to be held at Bombay Gymkhana, Mumbai between 10th to 13th December 2011.

Dear Sir

The following Technical officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned Gautam Thakkar Memorial All India Junior Invitational Badminton Tournament 2011 to be held at Bombay Gymkhana, Mumbai between 10th to 13th December 2011.

Technical Officials

- 1. Mr.Tehmus Surti (Guj)-Referee
- 3. Mr. Sharad Varma (Guj)-Match Control
- 5. Mr. Renosh James (Ker) Grade I
- 7. Mr. Habeeb Rehman (Ker) Grade II
- 9. Mrs.Reeta Das (Ori) Grade II
- 11. Mr. Srinivas Rao (AP) –Grade II

- 2. Mr.Mukund Kaveri (Mah)– Dy.Referee-Local
- 4. Mr.S.Rajaram (TN) Grade II
- 6. Mr. Sanjay Sonawane (Mah) Grade I
- 8. Ms. Sneha Tillu (MP) Grade II
- 10. Mr.Bijay Kumar Baug Grade II
- 12. Mr. P.S.Kabir (Ker) Grade II

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Mumbai on 9th December 2011 and report to Mr. Shirish Nadkarni – Organizing Secretary on Mobile No. 09920025000. * PH : 022– **23512979** [O] **OR ON** Email at : gtmba@hotmail.com / shirish.m.nadkarni@gmail.com

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

- C.C. to: 1) Dr.Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI
 - 2) Dr.Vijai Sinha, Hon.GenSecretary,BAI
 - 3) Shri. S.Muralidharan Chairman, COC, BAI
 - 4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary Secretary Events, BAI
 - 5) Shri. O.D.Sharma Chairman Domestic Tournaments, BAI

November 2, 2011