

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT

V. K. VERMA

Director General, OCCG-2010 9th Floor NDMC Building . Phase-II Opp: Jantar Mantar ,Jai Singh Road New Delhi-110 001

Mobile: 09820408827/09999514600 Email: vkverma.airindia@gmail.com

HON. TREASURER RAJINDER KALSI

Kalsi Pumps Pvt. Ltd, B-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex,

Kapurthala Road, Punjab 144021. Tel.: (O) +91-181-2651845, 2650006 Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208 Email: kalsifan@jla.vsnl.net.in

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VLJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018 Uttar Pradesh. Phone .: 0522 - 2615924 Mobile: 09839014455

Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/003/May2011

Shri Narahar G Thakur- Organising Secretary **Goa Badminton Association** M G Road, Panaji- 403 001, Goa

May 25, 2011

Sub.: Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament (U17 & U19) to be held at Ponda/Margao, Goa between 12th to 17th July 2011.

Dear Sir

This is to inform you that the following Technical officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament (U17 & U19) to be held at Ponda/Margao, Goa between 12th to 17th July 2011.

Technical Officials

Mr. Vishwas Deswandikar (MAH) - Referee

Mr.Sharad Varma (GUJ) - Dy.Referee

1. B. Venkateshwara Rao (AP) - Grade II

2. C.H.Kiran Kumar (AP) - Grade II

4. A.M.Ramesh (Ker) - Grade II 5. Habeeb Rehman (Ker) - Grade II

3. L.V.Ajitkumar (Ker) - Grade II 6. R.Perumal (TN) - Grade II

7. Mohan C.Das (TN) - Grade II 8. Parbat Kumbhar(MAH)- Grade II

10. Neeraj Kumar(BHR)-Grade II 11. Neeraj Shroff (JHR) - Grade II

9. Anand Khare (UP) - Grade II 12. Biswajit Ghosh (ASM) - Grade II 13. Alok Singh(CTG)- Grade II

14. Nitin Suman (DLI) - Grade II 16. Varun Bhat(Ktk)-Grade II 17. Shubhangi Joshi(Mah)-Grade II

15. Mohit Datta(HP)-Grade II 18. Mrs. Subasree (TN) - Grade II 20. Dineshsingh Barad(Guj)- Grade I

19. Vinay Joshi (MAH)-Grade I 21. Rita Das (ORI) - Grade II

22. Dr.Satyendra Sharma – (MP) Grade I

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at the venue on 11th July 2011 and report to Shri Narahar G Thakur- Organizing Secretary on PH: 0832 - 2225503, 09823040565 OR ON E-MAIL: tatathakur@yahoo.co.in

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shettv COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta, Chairman

2) Dr. Hemanta Biswa Sharma, Chairman

3) Dr. Vijai Sinha – Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI

4) Shri. S.Muralidharan - Chairman, COC, BAI

5) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary – Secretary – Events, BAI