

# **BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA**

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

#### PRESIDENT

#### V. K. VERMA Director General, OCCG-2010 9th Floor NDMC Building, Phase-II Opp: Jantar Mantar, Jai Singh Road New Delhi-110 001 Mobile: 09820408827/09999514600 Email: vkverma.airindia@gmail.com

#### HON. TREASURER

RAJINDER KALSI Kalsi Pumps Pvt. Ltd, B-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex, Kapurthala Road, Punjab 144021. Tel.: (O) +91-181-2651845, 2650006 Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208 Email: kalsifan@jla.vsnl.net.in

#### HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

#### DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018 Uttar Pradesh. Phone :: 0522 - 2615924 Mobile : 09839014455 Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/003/March2011

The Chairman & Members of the Court Officials Committee of Badminton Association of India. March 3, 2011

### **<u>Reg:</u>** Results of Referee Course Examination held on 3<sup>rd</sup> & 4<sup>th</sup> January 2011 in conjuction with Senior National Badminton Championships at Rohtak, Haryana.

Dear Sir/s

The following 16 persons who had appeared for Referee Course Examination can be declared as successful candidates in the evaluation in order of merit as Referees.

They are From Serial No. 1 to Serial No. 16 (Persons) as per the enclosed List.

**Yours Sincerely** 

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

Encl.: List of Referees - Successful Candidates

C.C. to: 1) Shri. V.K.Verma – President, BAI
2) Dr.Vijai Sinha – Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI
3) Shri. S.Muralidharan – Chairman, COC, BAI
4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary – Convenor-Domestic Tournaments
5) Shri.Girish Natu

## **BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA**

## **RESULTS OF REFEREE COURSE - EXAMINATION 2010 – ROHTAK**

Sr. No.	Name	State
1	Manjusha Sahasrabudhe	Maharashtra
2	Sharad F.Varma	Gujrat
3	Rajiv Mehta	Delhi
4	Vivek Digambar Saraf	Maharashtra
5	P.Ramakrishnaiah	Andhra Pradesh
6	Dr.Satish Mallya	Karnataka
7	A.Mohamadh Ali	Tamil Nadu
8	Jai Vijay Singh Thapa	Himachal Pradesh
9	Suryaveer Sharma	Rajasthan
10	Krishan Gopal	Uttar Pradesh
11	E.P.Divakaran	Kerala
12	J.Melvin Minoy	Kerala
13	Brijesh Dutt Gaur	Maharashtra
14	Raj Parmar	Chandigarh
15	Kamal Kishore Mathur	Rajasthan
16	Dilip Sanyal	Uttar Pradesh