

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

BAI OFFICE ADDRESS: 383-384 Double Storey, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi – 60.

<u>PRESIDENT</u>

DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP

Purana Quila,

Babu Banarasi Das Nagar,

Lucknow-226001, UP. MOB.: 09811058320

EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VIJAI SINHA F-3B, River Bank Colony

Lucknow - 226018

Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924

Mobile: 09839014455

Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref: BAI/COC/003/June2012

Mr. Hemendra Narain, Organising Secretary All India Junior Ranking Badminton Tournament 2012 Behind Sanskrit Pathashala, Jadhari Chowk, Hospital Road, Madhubani, Bihar. June 15, 2012

Sub: - Nomination of Technical Officials for forthcoming All India Junior Ranking

Badminton Tournament (U17 Yrs Only) to be held at Madhubani, Bihar
between 16th to 20th July 2012.

Dear Sir

This is to inform you that after consulting Mr.S Muralidharan - Chairman C.O.C , the following Technical Officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament (U17 Yrs. only) to be held at Madhubani, Bihar between $16^{\rm th}$ to $20^{\rm th}$ July 2012 .

TECHNICAL OFFICIALS

- 1. Mr.J.V.S.Thapa (HP) Referee
- 3. Mr. Gaurav Khanna (UP) Match Control
- 5. Mr. Dharmesh Yashlaha (MP)-Grade I
- 7. Mr. Alok Nobel (JHR)- Grade II
- 9. Mr.Rajivkumar Rai (UP) Grade II
- 11. Mr.Ravikumar Dixit (UP) Grade II
- 2. Mr. Brijesh Gour (Mah) Dy. Referee
- 4. Mr.Ravinder Chouhan (UP) Grade I
- 6. Mr. Neerajkumar (BHR)
- 8. Mr. Sanjaykumar Srivastav(UP) Grade II
- 10. Mr.Raju Kumar (JHR) Grade II

The above officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are requested to arrive at the venue on 15th July 2012 and report to Mr.Hemendra Narain, Organising Secretary, on Mob: 09835243839 OR email: bba.madhubani@rediffmail.com

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI

- 2) Dr. Vijai Sinha, Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI
- 3) Shri. S.Muralidharan Chairman, COC, BAI
- 4) Shri, Punnaiah Choudary Secretary Events, BAI
- 5) Shri. O.D.Sharma Chairman Domestic Tournaments, BAI