

## **BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA**

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation) BAI OFFICE ADDRESS: 383-384 Double Storey, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi – 60.

PRESIDENT	HON. GENERAL SECRETARY
DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP	DR. VIJAI SINHA
Purana Quila,	F-3B, River Bank Colony
Babu Banarasi Das Nagar,	Lucknow - 226018
Lucknow-226001, UP.	Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924
MOB.: 09811058320	Mobile : 09839014455
EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com	Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

## Ref.: BAI/COC/003/September2011

Shri Umesh J B Organizing Secretary Netaji Subash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium S.S.Layout, B-Block, Davangere, Karnataka. September 13, 2011

## <u>Sub.:</u> Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming All India Senior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament to be held at Davangere, Karnataka between 15<sup>th</sup> to 19<sup>th</sup> October 2011.

Dear Sir

The following Technical officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned All India Senior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament to be held at Davangere, Karnataka between 15<sup>th</sup> to 19<sup>th</sup> October 2011.

## **Technical Officials**

- 1. S.G.Sulakhe (MAH)-Referee
- 3. Suresh Kumar (Ktk)– Dy.Referee-Local
- 5. Dharmesh Yashlaha (MP)-Grade I
- 7. Sanjay Sonawane (Mah) Grade I
- 9. C.H.Kiran Kumar (AP)-Grade II
- 11. Parbat Kumbhar (Mah) Grade II
- 13. Mrs.Zoora Mathari (MIZ) Grade II

- 2. Amalendu Chatterjee (WB)-Dy.Referee
- 4. Manjesh (Ktk) Match Control
- 6. S Jilani Basha (AP)- Grade I
- 8. Sanjeev Sharma (MP) Grade II
- 10. B.Sridhar (TN)- Grade II
- 12. Neeraj Kumar (BHR) Grade II
- 14. Mrs.Reeta Das (ORI) Grade II

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Davangere on 14<sup>th</sup> October 2011 and report to Mr.Umesh J B – Organizing Secretary on Mobile No. **09880758158 OR ON** EMAIL: **kba.1951@yahoo.co.in** 

**Yours Sincerely** 

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

- C.C. to: 1) Dr.Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI
  - 2) Dr.Vijai Sinha, Hon.GenSecretary,BAI
  - 3) Shri. S.Muralidharan Chairman, COC, BAI
  - 4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary Secretary Events, BAI
  - 5) Shri. O.D.Sharma Chairman Domestic Tournaments, BAI