

## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

**PRESIDENT** 

V. K. VERMA

Director General , OCCG-2010  $9_{th}$  Floor NDMC Building , Phase-II Opp: Jantar Mantar ,Jai Singh Road New Delhi-110 001

Mobile: 09820408827/09999514600 Email: vkverma.airindia@gmail.com HON. TREASURER
RAJINDER KALSI

Kalsi Pumps Pvt. Ltd, B-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex,

Kapurthala Road, Punjab 144021. Tel.: (O) +91-181-2651845, 2650006 Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208

Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208 Email: kalsifan@jla.vsnl.net.in HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018 Uttar Pradesh. Phone :: 0522 - 2615924

Mobile: 09839014455 Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/001/May2011

Dr.Sunil.K.Mathai, Hon Secretary, Regional Sports Centre, Kadavanthara, Cochin – 682 020.

May 19, 2011

Sub.: Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton
Tournament (U17 & U19) to be held at Ernakulam between 14<sup>th</sup> to 19<sup>th</sup> June 2011.

Dear Sir

This is to inform you that the following Technical officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament (U17 & U19) to be held at regional sports centre, Ernakulam, Kerala between 14<sup>th</sup> to 19<sup>th</sup> June 2011.

## **Technical Officials**

Mr. Mohammad Ali (TN) - Referee

Mr.Kishan Gopal (UP) – Dy.Referee

Mr. E.P.Diwakaran (Ker) –Local Dy.Referee

1. G.P.M.Amarnath Ganesh (TN) -Grade II

3. S.Jilani Basha (AP) - Grade II

2. B.Sridhar (TN) - Grade II

4. K.Srinivasa Rao (AP) - Grade II

Nominations of remaining Umpires shall be done from Kerala State Badminton Association or from nearby states.

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at the venue on 13<sup>th</sup> June 2011 and report to **Dr.Sunil Mathai- Hon. Secretary**, Regional Sports Centre on **Ph. No.: 0484 – 2204068, 2205071** OR ON E-MAIL: rsc-cochin@eth.net

**Yours Sincerely** 

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Dr.Akhilesh Das Gupta, Chairman

2) Dr.Hemanta Biswa Sharma, Chairman

3) Dr. Vijai Sinha - Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI

4) Shri. S.Muralidharan – Chairman, COC, BAI

5) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary - Secretary - Events, BAI