

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT

V. K. VERMA

Director General , OCCG-2010 9_{th} Floor NDMC Building , Phase-II Opp: Jantar Mantar ,Jai Singh Road New Delhi-110 001

Mobile: 09820408827/09999514600 Email: vkverma.airindia@gmail.com HON. TREASURER
RAJINDER KALSI

Kalsi Pumps Pvt. Ltd, B-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex, Kapurthala Road, Punjab 144021. Tel.: (O) +91-181-2651845, 2650006

Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208 Email: kalsifan@jla.vsnl.net.in HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018 Uttar Pradesh. Phone :: 0522 - 2615924

Mobile: 09839014455 Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/002/January2011

Mr.Anurag Gupta
Jt. Organizing Secretary
114/2, Krishna Kunj
7,Civil Lines, PO Box 37
Roorkee-247667, Uttarakhand.

January 15, 2011

Reg: Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming All India Junior Major Ranking

Badminton Tournament to be held at Haridwar, Uttarakhand from 8th 13th February

2011.

Dear Sir

The following Technical officials have been nominated to conduct of above mentioned All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament to be held at Haridwar, Uttarakhand from 8th to 13th February 2011.

Technical Officials

Mr. Suryaveer Sharma (Raj) - Chief Referee

Mr. Kishan Gopal (UP) – Dy.Referee

1. Vinod Shah (Guj) –Grade I

3. Alok Nobel (JHAR) - Grade II

5. Aga Shakir Khan (UP) - Grade II7. Ravindra Chouhan (UP) - Grade I

2. Dinesh Barad (Guj) - Grade II

4. Devindar Kaushal (UP) - Grade I

6. Parvez Hassan (UP) –Grade I

8. Manojkumar Sabat (ORI) - Grade I

9. Gaurav Khanna (UP) - Grade II – Match Control

Nominations of remaining Umpires shall be done by the Organizing Secretary.

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Haridwar, Uttarakhand on 7th February 2011 and report to Mr.Anurag Gupta- Jt. Organizing Secretary, on Mob.: 09412071837 OR Email: pyrax@rediffmail.com

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Shri. V.K. Verma – President, BAI

2) Dr. Vijai Sinha – Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI

3) Shri. S.Muralidharan – Chairman, COC, BAI

4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary – Convenor-Domestic Tournaments