

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

BAI OFFICE ADDRESS: 383-384 Double Storey, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi - 60.

<u>PRESIDENT</u>

DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP

Purana Quila,

Babu Banarasi Das Nagar,

Lucknow-226001, UP. MOB.: 09811058320

EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony

Lucknow - 226018

Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924

December 26, 2011

Mobile: 09839014455

Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref: BAI/COC/002/December2011

Mr. N C Sudhir Organizing Secretary 76th Senior National Badminton Championships No:4, KBA Stadium, Jasma Bhavan Road Near Jain Hospital Bangalore – 560052.

Sub.: Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming 67th Inter-State Inter-Zonal & 76th

Senior National Badminton Championships to be held at Bangalore, Karnataka between

17th to 25th January 2012.

Dear Sir

The following Technical officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned 67th Inter-State Inter-Zonal & 76th Senior National Badminton Championships to be held at Bangalore, Karnataka between 17th to 25th January 2012.

Technical Officials

1. Sudhakar Vemuri (AP)-Referee

3. Sureshkumar (Ktk)-Dy.Referee (Local)

5. Shreeramulu (AP) - Grade II

7. Mrs.Reetha Das (ORI) - Grade II

9. Sanjaykumar Srivastav (UP)-Grade II

11. Silvester Lyndem (MEGH) - Grade II

13. Anish Thomas Mookan (Ker)- Grade II

15. Bhavan Narayana (AP)-Grade II

17. Renosh James (Ker) – Grade I

19. Parvez Hassan (UP) - Grade I

2. E.P.Diwakaran (Ker) Dy.Referee

4. Rajiv Mehta (DLI) - Match Control

6. Dr.K.Ramesh (PY) - Grade II

8. P.S.Kabir (Ker) - Grade II

10. Rajivkumar Rai (UP) –Grade II

12. Alan Zasang Liana (MIZ)-Grade II

14. V Nagaraju (AP) –Grade II

16. Ravinder Chauhan (UP)- Grade I

18. Vinod Kurangia (GUJ)-Grade I

20. Madhan Charan (UP) - Grade I - Referee Assessment

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days on receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Bangalore, Karnataka on 16th January 2012 and report to **N.C.Sudhir** – Organising Secretary on Mobile No. 093412 25354 **OR ON** Email at: kba.1951@yahoo.co.in OR nandisgowda@yahoo.co.in

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Dr.Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI

2) Dr. Vijai Sinha, Hon. Gen Secretary, BAI

3) Shri. S.Muralidharan - Chairman, COC, BAI

4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary - Secretary - Events, BAI

5) Shri. O.D.Sharma – Chairman – Domestic Tournaments, BAI