

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

BAI OFFICE ADDRESS: 383-384 Double Storey, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi – 60.

PRESIDENT

DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP

Purana Quila,

Babu Banarasi Das Nagar,

Lucknow-226001, UP. MOB.: 09811058320

EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VIJAI SINHA F-3B, River Bank Colony

Lucknow - 226018

Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924

September 10, 2011

Mobile: 09839014455

Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/002/August2011

Shri Sanjiv Sachdeva

Org.Secretary

201 C, Bhai Mati Dass Co-Operative Society,

Gh-1, Sector 23, Panchkula-134116

Haryana

Sub.: Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming 21st Smt.Krishna Khaitan Memorial –

All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament to be held at Chandigarh
between 2nd to 7th October 2011.

Dear Sir

The following Technical officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned 21st Smt.Krishna Khaitan Memorial - All India Junior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament to be held at Chandigarh between 2nd to 7th October 2011.

Technical Officials

- 1. Suryaveer Sharma (Raj)-Referee
- 3. Raj Parmar (PB) Dy.Referee-Local
- 5. Raju Thing Baijam (MEG)-Grade I
- 7. Nitin Suman (DLI) Grade II
- 9. Dr.Kapil Sharma (HAR)- Grade II
- 11. Rahul Sharma (J&K) Grade II
- 13. D Dinesh (TN) Grade I
- 15. B Prasanna (TN) Grade II

- 2. Rajiv Mehta (DLI) Dy.Ref. cum MC
- 4. Venkatnarayan (TN) Grade I
- 6. V Nagaraju (AP) Grade II
- 8. Annie Pawah (DLI) Grade II
- 10. Mohit Datta (HP) Grade II
- 12. Moses Manoharan (TN)-BAC Cert.
- 14. Mohan C Das (TN) Grade II
- 16. Parvez Hassan (UP) Grade I

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Chandigarh on 1st October 2011 and report to Mr.Sanjiv Sachdeva –Organizing Secretary on Mobile No. 09417286222 OR on Email Id: sanjivsachdev49@gmail.com

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Dr.Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI

- 2) Dr.Vijai Sinha, Hon.GenSecretary, BAI
- 3) Shri. S.Muralidharan Chairman, COC, BAI
- 4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary Secretary Events, BAI
- 5) Shri. O.D.Sharma Chairman Domestic Tournaments, BAI