

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

BAI OFFICE ADDRESS: 383-384 Double Storey, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi – 60.

PRESIDENT

DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP

Purana Quila,

Babu Banarasi Das Nagar,

Lucknow-226001, UP. MOB.: 09811058320

EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018

Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924

Mobile: 09839014455

Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

October 15, 2011

Ref.: BAI/COC/001/October2011

Shri Umesh J B
Organizing Secretary
Netaji Subash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium
S.S.Layout, B-Block,
Davangere, Karnataka.

Sub.: Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming All India Senior Major Ranking

Badminton Tournament to be held at Davangere, Karnataka between 29th November to

3rd December 2011.

Dear Sir

The following Technical officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned All India Senior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament to be held at Davangere, Karnataka between 29th November to 3rd December 2011.

Technical Officials

- 1. S.G.Sulakhe (MAH)-Referee
- 3. Manjesh (Ktk) Match Control
- 5. S Jilani Basha (AP)- Grade I
- 7. Sanjeev Sharma (MP) Grade II
- 9. B.Sridhar (TN)- Grade II
- 11. Neeraj Kumar (BHR) Grade II
- 13. Mrs.Reeta Das (ORI) Grade II

- 2. Suresh Kumar (Ktk) Dy.Referee-Local
- 4. Dharmesh Yashlaha (MP)-Grade I
- 6. Sanjay Sonawane (Mah) Grade I
- 8. C.H.Kiran Kumar (AP)-Grade II
- 10. Parbat Kumbhar (Mah) Grade II
- 12. Mrs.Zoora Mathari (MIZ) Grade II

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Davangere on 28th November 2011 and report to Mr.Umesh J B – Organizing Secretary on Mobile No. **09880758158 OR ON** EMAIL: **kba.1951@yahoo.co.in**

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Dr.Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI

- 2) Dr.Vijai Sinha, Hon.GenSecretary, BAI
- 3) Shri. S.Muralidharan Chairman, COC, BAI
- 4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary Secretary Events, BAI
- 5) Shri. O.D.Sharma Chairman Domestic Tournaments, BAI