

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT

HON. TREASURER

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

V. K. VERMA

Director General, OCCG-2010 9th Floor NDMC Building . Phase-II Opp: Jantar Mantar ,Jai Singh Road New Delhi-110 001

Mobile: 09820408827/09999514600 Email: vkverma.airindia@gmail.com RAJINDER KALSI

Kalsi Pumps Pvt. Ltd, B-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex, Kapurthala Road, Punjab 144021. Tel.: (O) +91-181-2651845, 2650006 Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208

Email: kalsifan@jla.vsnl.net.in

DR. VLJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018 Uttar Pradesh. Phone .: 0522 - 2615924

Mobile: 09839014455 Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/001/November2010

Shri Ajay Singhania - Hon. Secretary **Haryana Badminton Association** 7, Business Centre Near B.D.O.Office, Civil Road Rohtak - 124 001, Haryana.

November 20, 2010

Nomination of Technical Officials for 66th Inter-State Inter-Zonal and 75th Senior National Badminton Championships 2010 to be held at Rohtak, Haryana between 3rd to 10th January 2011.

Dear Sir

This is to inform you that Mr.Anil Singh (RAJ) and Mr.Mukund Kaveri (MAH) has been nominated as Chief Referee and Dy.Referee respectively for conduction of the forthcoming 66th Inter-State Inter-Zonal and 75th Senior National Badminton Championships 2010 to be held at Rohtak, Haryana between 3rd to 10th January 2011.

Also enclosed please find list of Grade II Umpires who are eligible to appear for the Grade I Umpire's Examination to be held at Rohtak and who will be officiating during the Senior Nationals 2010.

You are requested to provide them with Lodging and Boarding during the tournament days.

TECHNICAL OFFICIALS WHO WILL APPEAR FOR GRADE I EXAMINATION

1. Sanjeev Sharma (AP) - Grade II

4. Antonio Lakiang (MEG) - Grade II

5. D.Dinesh (TN) - Grade II

2. Rajesh Kamal Rajput (MEG) -Grade II 3. S.Badrinath (AP) - Grade II 6. Renosh James (KER) - Grade II

7. Ch.Kiran Kumar (AP) - Grade II

8. Sampatha Rao Suri Babu (AP)-Grade II 10.C.Mohan Das (TN) -Grade II

11. B. Venkateswara Rao (AP)-Grade II

9. Rakesh Sekhar (KER) – Grade II 15. Abhijit Phule (MAH)-Grade II

12. K.P.Habeeby Rehman (KER) – Grade II 13. K.Srinivasa Rao (AP)-Grade II 14. George Wilfred (LAK)– Grade II

16. Biswajit Ghosh (ASM)-Grade II 17. Y.Irudhayaraj (PY) –Grade II

18. Agha Shakir Hussain (UP)- Grade II 19. B.Sridhar (TN)- Grade II

20. B.Jilani Basha (AP)-Grade II

21. Alok Nobel (JHR) -Grade II

22. Neeraj Shroff (JHR) –Grade II

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Rohtak, Haryana on 5th or 6th January 2011 and report to Shri Ajay Singhania Hon. Secretary, Haryana Badminton Association on Mob: 09812438940, 09215699907 OR on Email:ajaysinghania003@yahoo.com

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Shri. V.K.Verma - President, BAI

2) Dr. Vijai Sinha – Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI

3) Shri. S.Muralidharan - Chairman, COC, BAI

4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary – Convenor-Domestic Tournaments