

## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP

Purana Quila, Babu Banarasi Das Nagar, Lucknow-226001, UP. MOB.: 09811058320

EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018

Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924

July 12, 2011

Mobile: 09839014455

Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

## Ref.: BAI/COC/001/July2011

Shri R.P.Singh Nayyar,
Organising Secretary
All India Sub-Junior Major Ranking Tournament.
101, Gurukrupa Appartments,
107-108, Vishnupuri Anx.
Indore- 452 017

Sub.: Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming All India Sub.Junior (U13 & U15)

Major Ranking Badminton Tournament to be held at Indore, Madhya Pradesh between 9th to 14th August 2011.

## **Dear Sir**

This is to inform you that the following Technical Officials have been appointed for conduction of the above mentioned All India Sub.Junior (U13 & U15 Yrs) Ranking Tournament to be held at Indore, Madhya Pradesh between 9<sup>th</sup> to 14<sup>th</sup> August 2011.

## **Technical Officials**

- 1. Mr.Tehmus Surti (Guj) Referee
- 3. Ms.Sneha Tillu (MP) Grade II
- 5. Mr.Sanjeev Sharma (MP) –Grade II
- 7. Mr. Vinayaga Mourthy (PY)- Grade II
- 9. Mr.T.N.Nithiya (PY) Grade II
- 11. Mr.S.Rajaram (TN) Grade II
- 13. Mr.Silvester Lyndem (MEG) Grade II
- 15. Mr.V.Nagaraju (AP) Grade II

- 2. Mr.Brijesh Gour (Mah)- Dy.Referee
- 4. Dr.Satyendra Sharma (MP)-Grade I
- 6. Mr.Sanjay Pandey (MP) –Grade II
- 8. Mr.P.Ganesh Kumar (TN)-Grade II
- 10. Mr.Rajivkumar Rai (UP) Grade II
- 12. Mr. Alan Zosang Liana (MIZ) Grade II
- 14. Mr. Yogi Rajendra Patil (KTK) Grade II
- 16. Mr.P.S.Kabir (KER) Grade II

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at the venue on 8<sup>th</sup> August 2011 and report to Mr. R.P.Singh Nayyar, Organizing Secretary on Mobile: 098270 74480 or on Email: rpsnayyar@gmail.com

**Yours Sincerely** 

S.A.Shetty

C.C. to: 1) Dr.Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI

- 2) Dr. Vijai Sinha Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI
- 3) Shri. S.Muralidharan Chairman, COC, BAI
- 4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary Secretary Events, BAI
- 5) Shri. O.D.Sharma Chairman Domestic Tournaments, BAI