

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT

V. K. VERMA

Director General, OCCG-2010 9th Floor NDMC Building, Phase-II Opp: Jantar Mantar, Jai Singh Road New Delhi-110 001 Mobile: 09820408827/09999514600 Email: vkverma.airindia@gmail.com

Ref.: BAI/COC/001/January2011

Mr.D.N.Itchhaporia Organizing Secretary Atul Post, Valsad District <u>Gujarat.</u>

HON. TREASURER

RAJINDER KALSI Kalsi Pumps Pvt. Ltd, B-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex, Kapurthala Road, Punjab 144021. Tel.: (O) +91-181-2651845, 2650006 Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208 Email: kalsifan@jla.vsnl.net.in

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018 Uttar Pradesh. Phone :: 0522 - 2615924 Mobile : 09839014455 Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

January 15, 2011

<u>Reg:</u> Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming All India Senior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament to be held at Atul, Valsad from 31st Jan.to 4th February 2011.

Dear Sir

The following Technical officials have been nominated to conduct of above mentioned All India Senior Major Ranking Badminton Tournament to be held at Atul, Valsad, Gujarat from 31st January to 4th February 2011.

Technical Officials

Mr. Sudhakar Vemuri (AP) – Chief Referee Mr.Tehmus Surti (Guj) – Dy.Referee

- 1. Brijesh Gour (MAH) –Grade I
- 2. Dharmesh Yashalaha (MP) Grade I
- 3. Sanjay Sonawane (MAH) Grade II
- 5. Milind Deshmukh (MAH) Grade II
- 4. Sanjay Pande (MP) Grade II

Nominations of remaining Umpires shall be done by the Organizing Secretary.

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Atul, Valsad, Gujarat on 30th January 2011 and report to Mr.D.N.Itchhaporia- Organizing Secretary, on PHONE NO.: 02632-233182 OR ON MOBILE : **09426881118** OR ON E-MAIL: **atul_club@atul.co.in**

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Shri. V.K.Verma – President, BAI
2) Dr.Vijai Sinha – Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI
3) Shri. S.Muralidharan – Chairman, COC, BAI
4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary – Convenor-Domestic Tournaments