

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT

HON. TREASURER

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

V. K. VERMA

Director General , OCCG-2010 9th Floor NDMC Building , Phase-II Opp: Jantar Mantar ,Jai Singh Road New Delhi-110 001

Mobile: 09820408827/09999514600 Email: vkverma.airindia@gmail.com RAJINDER KALSI

Kalsi Pumps Pvt. Ltd, B-6, Sports & Surgical Goods Complex, Kapurthala Road, Punjab 144021. Tel.: (O) +91-181-2651845, 2650006 Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208

Fax: (O) +91-181-2650208 Email: kalsifan@jla.vsnl.net.in DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony Lucknow - 226018 Uttar Pradesh. Phone :: 0522 - 2615924

Mobile: 09839014455 Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

February 1, 2011

Ref.: BAI/COC/001/February2011

Mr.Sudip Barve
Organizing Secretary
Sushant Chipalkatti Memorial Junior International 2011
Pune.

<u>Sub.: Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming Sushant Chipalkatti Memorial Junior International Badminton Tournament to be held at Pune, Maharashtra between 24th to 27th February 2011.</u>

Dear Sir

The following Technical officials have been nominated to conduct of above mentioned Sushant Chipalkatti Memorial Junior International Badminton Tournament to be held at Pune, Maharashtra between 24th to 27th February 2011.

Technical Officials

Mr. Anil Singh (Raj) - Dy.Referee

1. Dhananjay (Uday) Sane (MAH) 2. Vinod Badkundri (MAH) 3. Vrushali Upadhyay (MAH)

4. Sudhir Ghate (MAH) 5. F.F.Baria (Guj) 6. Apinder Sabharwal (DLI)

7. Moses Manoharan (TN) 8. Rajeet Srivastav (UP) 9. Shashank Kulkarni (MAH)

10. D.Jayachandra (AP) 11. Venkatnarayan (TN) 12. C. R. Rajeev (KER)

13. Dinesh Barad (GUJ) 14. Rajiv Mehta (DLI) Match Control

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned within 7 days of receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Pune, Maharashtra on 23rd February 2011 and report to Mr.Sudip Barve - Organizing Secretary, on MOBILE: **09371011187** OR ON E-MAIL: **opti_safe@yahoo.co.in**

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Shri. V.K.Verma – President, BAI

2) Dr.Vijai Sinha – Hon. Gen. Secretary, BAI

3) Shri. S.Muralidharan - Chairman, COC, BAI

4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary – Convenor-Domestic Tournaments