

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

BAI OFFICE ADDRESS: 383-384 Double Storey, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi – 60.

PRESIDENT

DR.AKHILESH DAS GUPTA- MP

Purana Quila,

Babu Banarasi Das Nagar,

Lucknow-226001, UP. MOB.: 09811058320

EMAIL:drakhileshdasgupta@gmail.com

HON. GENERAL SECRETARY

DR. VIJAI SINHA

F-3B, River Bank Colony

Lucknow - 226018

Uttar Pradesh. Phone:0522 - 2615924

December 20, 2011

Mobile: 09839014455

Email: drvijaisinha@yahoo.co.in

Ref.: BAI/COC/001/December2011

Shri K.Pattabhi Ram

President

Krishna District Badminton Association

Plot No.: 22, Road No.: 2,

Dairy officers colony, Opp: Executive Club

Vijayawada - 520 008. Andhra Pradesh.

Sub.: Nomination of Technical Officials for forth coming All India Sub.Junior Badminton

Dear Sir

The following Technical officials have been nominated for conduct of the above mentioned All India Sub.Junior (U13 & U15 Yrs) Badminton Tournament 2012 to be held at Vijaywada, Andhra Pradesh between 2nd to 7th January 2012.

Tournament 2012 to be held at Vijaywada between 2nd to 7th January 2012.

Technical Officials

- 1. Vishwas Deswandikar (Mah)- Referee
- 3. V Sankar (PY) Grade II
- 5. T.N.Nithya (PY) Grade II
- 7. MSN Prasad (AP) Match Control

- 2. N Madhavan (Ker) Grade I
- 4. Prabhakar Kumar (TN) Grade II
- 6. Ajay Kumar Singh (UP) Grade II

Dy.Referee (Local) and other Local Technical Officials shall be nominated by Andhra Pradesh **Badminton Association.**

The above Technical Officials are requested to confirm their availability to the undersigned immediately on receipt of this letter and they are required to arrive at Vijaywada, Andhra Pradesh on 1st January 2012 and report to K.Pattabhi Ram – President-Krishna District Badminton Association on Mobile No. 8109223344 OR ON Email at: kpattabhiram@gmail.com

Yours Sincerely

S.A.Shetty COC-BAI

C.C. to: 1) Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta, President, BAI

- 2) Dr.Vijai Sinha, Hon.GenSecretary, BAI
- 3) Shri. S.Muralidharan Chairman, COC, BAI
- 4) Shri. Punnaiah Choudary Secretary Events, BAI
- 5) Shri. O.D.Sharma Chairman Domestic Tournaments, BAI